2016-17 Ocean Varsity Ice Hockey Game Schedule & Results

Date Time Opponent Home/Away Location Result
           
Monday, November 28, 2016 8:00PM Robbinsville Away Mercer County Park L 10-2
           
Thursday, December 01, 2016 6:30PM Old Bridge Home Jersey Shore Arena W 1-0
           
Friday, December 02, 2016 7:30PM Passaic Valley Away Floyd Hall @ Montclair University L 8-3
           
Wednesday, December 07, 2016 6:00PM Manasquan Away Jersey Shore Arena L 4-2
           
Thursday, December 08, 2016 6:30PM Colonia Home Jersey Shore Arena T 5-5
           
Monday, December 12, 2016 5:15PM Edison Away Woodbridge Com. Center W 8-1
           
Thursday, December 15, 2016 6:30PM South Brunswick Home Jersey Shore Arena W 6-2
           
Friday, December 16, 2016 3:30PM Woodbridge Away Woodbridge Com. Center W 5-1
           
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 7:00PM Red Bank Regional Away Red Bank Armory L 3-1
           
Thursday, December 22, 2016 6:30PM Steinert Home Jersey Shore Arena W 6-4
           
Friday, December 23, 2016 4:00PM Toms River North H.S. Away Winding River Arena L 5-1
           
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 6:00PM Marlboro H.S. Away Jersey Shore Arena L 4-3
           
Thursday, December 29, 2016 6:30PM Monroe Home Jersey Shore Arena L 5-3
           
Thursday, January 05, 2017 6:30PM Freehold Twp. Home Jersey Shore Arena L 11-1
           
Monday, January 09, 2017 7:30PM Lacey H.S. Away Winding River Arena W 7-0
           
Thursday, January 12, 2017 6:30PM Edison Home Jersey Shore Arena W 7-0
           
Monday, January 16, 2017 3:15 PM West Windsor Plainsboro Home Jersey Shore Arena W 6-2
           
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 8:15PM Hopewell Valley Central Away Mercer County Park L 3-0
           
Thursday, January 19, 2017 6:30PM Freehold Boro Home Jersey Shore Arena W 9-4
           
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 6:15PM Marlboro H.S. Away Jersey Shore Arena L 6-5
           
Thursday, January 26, 2017 6:30PM Lawrence (Senior Night) Home Jersey Shore Arena T 3-3
           
Monday, January 30, 2017 7:40 PM Fair Lawn Away Floyd Hall @ Montclair University W 8-2
           
Thursday, February 02, 2017 6:30PM Central Regional Home Jersey Shore Arena L 11-3
           
Monday, February 06, 2017 4:15PM Paramus Catholic Away Clary Anderson Arena L 5-1
           
Thursday, February 16, 2017 5:45PM Toms River East Home Jersey Shore Arena W 6-4
           
Friday, February 17, 2017 6:30PM Manalapan Home Jersey Shore Arena L 7-4

All HOME Games Played At Jersey Shore Arena